As you may be aware sadly Covid19 has returned to the Isle of Man following 7 months of there being no Covid in the community. As such the Isle of Man will be entering a 21 day lockdown from 7th January 2021.

The wellbeing of the Boston staff across all our offices is a priority and we have now closed our Isle of Man office until further notice and all staff are now working at home.

Please rest assured that we have the technology, the security and the systems in place to enable us to work remotely and continue to provide an excellent service to all our clients.

We have many staff with young families so we are adapting to the situation as it evolves and we are working flexibly in order to manage this.

The value of social distancing and isolation cannot be underestimated, and we will do everything we can to comply with all measures in place in each of our jurisdictions.

We understand this is a very difficult time for everyone, so if you do have any concerns please feel free to get in touch with your usual Boston contact or alternatively any of our directors in the following locations:

Isle of Man

Katherine Ellis – kellis@bostonmfo.com

Alex McNee – amcnee@bostonmfo.com

Sarah Ingrassia – singrassia@bostonmfo.com

Anne Couper Woods – acouperwoods@bostonmfo.com

David Karran – dkarran@bostonmfo.com

Moira McHarrie – mmcharrie@bostonmfo.com

Malta

Ann Baldacchino – abaldacchino@bostonmfo.com

Kristianne Fenech – kfenech@bostonmfo.com

Dubai

Leonie Kerswill – lkerswill@bostonmfo.com

We will keep you updated and thank you for your continued support.

Katherine